نموذج الاستفسار

تواصل مع Sales@jconwell.net للحصول على خدمة VIP وأفضل سعر

    سلسلة المنتج : YM-100 (أسود)
    msg.enterSalePrice : YM-105 / 108Black
    خوارزمية التشفير : ETHASH
    تعدين العملات المشفرة : ETH أو ETC
    Hashrate ، TH / s : 2100M ± 5%
    القدرة على الحائط ، وات : 2000W ± 5%
    PSU : جهد إدخال التيار المتردد لإمداد الطاقة ، فولت (200-240)
    وضع اتصال الشبكات : RJ45 Ethereum 10 / 100M
    حجم عامل المنجم (الطول * العرض * الارتفاع ، بدون عبوة) ، مم ملاحظات : 460 مم * 160 مم * 300 مم
    حجم عامل المنجم (الطول * العرض * الارتفاع ، مع العبوة) ، ملم ملاحظات : 530 مم * 250 مم * 380 مم
    الوزن الصافي ، كجم ملاحظات 13.2 كجم
    الوزن الإجمالي ، كجم ملاحظات 16 كجم
    درجة حرارة التشغيل ، درجة مئوية : 0 ~ 40 درجة مئوية

    ملحوظات:

    ① إذا فشل المستخدم في استخدام المنتج وفقًا للتعليمات والمواصفات والشروط المقدمة ، أو قام بتغيير إعداد الوظيفة دون موافقة مسبقة من Loyaltech ، فلن تكون Loyaltech مسؤولة عن أي ضرر ينشأ عن ذلك.② باستثناء حجم PSU③ باستثناء وزن PSU

    دليل الشراء

    ① يمكنك الاتصال بوكالاتنا المحلية للشراء.② يمكن السداد بعملة USDT أو USDC أو USD. سعر الوحدة والسعر الإجمالي للمنتجات ، يجب أن يكون المبلغ المدفوع منك مقومًا بالدولار الأمريكي.③ لا يشمل السعر تكاليف الشحن والرسوم الجمركية والضرائب (إن وجدت).④ بعد تقديم الطلب ، لن تستقبل LOYALTECH طلبًا لإلغاء الطلب أو استرداد أي جزء من المبلغ المطلوب أو تغيير العنصر (العناصر) المطلوبة إلى عنصر (عناصر) مختلفة أو دفعة (مجموعات) مختلفة.⑤ الصور المعروضة هي للإشارة فقط ؛ تسود نسخة الشحنة النهائية.

    تفاصيل الشحن

    ① الشحنة مصنوعة في هونغ كونغ.② سيتم جدولة الشحنات على أساس أول شحنة مدفوعة للطلبات التي تلقت LOYALTECH السداد الكامل لها.③ أنت مسؤول عن أي تأخيرات جمركية أو إعادة شحنات بسبب نقص الوثائق المناسبة. يوصى بشدة أن تجري أنت ووكيلنا المحلي محادثة وأن تكون على دراية بسياسات التخليص الجمركي المحلية وأن تعد جميع الوثائق الجمركية مقدمًا لتجنب أي تأخير في التخليص الجمركي أو تكاليف إضافية.

    نهاية المسافة

    ① خدمة ما بعد البيع: الأجزاء الرئيسية لعامل المناجم (اللوحة الأم ولوحة التجزئة) مضمونة لمدة 180 يومًا من تاريخ الشحن ، والأجزاء الأخرى الضعيفة (المراوح والكابلات وإمدادات الطاقة وما إلى ذلك) مضمونة لمدة 90 يومًا .② ينطبق الضمان فقط على المشتري الأصلي الذي اشترى الجهاز مباشرة من LOYALTECH. بمجرد إعادة بيع المُعدِّن ، تصبح تغطية الضمان مسؤولية إعادة البائع.③ إذا فشل المستخدم في استخدام المنتج وفقًا للإرشادات والمواصفات والشروط المقدمة أو غيّر إعدادات الوظيفة للوحدة دون موافقة LOYALTECH المسبقة ، فلن تكون LOYALTECH مسؤولة عن أي ضرر ينشأ عن ذلك.④ صيانة ما بعد البيع: عادة ما يستغرق الأمر خمسة أيام عمل من بداية الصيانة حتى اكتمالها (يتم استبعاد وقت العبور). إذا تعذر إكمال الصيانة ، فسيتم توفير آلة احتياطية أو استبدال آلة جديدة.

    معلومات إضافية

    الوزن 16 أوقية
    الأبعاد 460 × 160 × 300 بوصة

    1. كل عامل منجم مع حزمة مربع رغوة بعناية.
    2. نضع واقيًا مضادًا للصدمات على جميع جوانب الصناديق بحيث لا يمكن كسرها بسهولة أثناء النقل ".

    1. نحن نقدم خدمة DAP إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ألمانيا ، بلجيكا ، لوكسمبورغ ، هولندا ، الدنمارك ، جمهورية التشيك ، بولندا ، النمسا ، أيرلندا ، البرتغال ، السويد ، إسبانيا ، روسيا ، فيتنام ، كازاخستان ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ماليزيا ، تايلاند وبعض البلدان الأخرى.
    2. معفاة من بلد DDP أعلاه ، نساعدك على تقليل الضرائب عن طريق الشحن بفاتورة أقل.

    1. لعلامة تجارية جديدة مع ضمان المصنع المحمية. من ناحية ثانية ، قدم فيديو الاختبار قبل الشحن.
    2. فريقنا الفني متاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك في حل أي مشكلة من خلال عارض الفريق.

     

    مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين مورد عامل منجم البيتكوين

    1. في نماذج الأسهم سوف يتم شحنها في 3-5 أيام من مستودع شنتشن.
    2. سيتم شحن عمال المناجم المستعملة والمستعملة خلال 5-7 أيام.
    3. نقوم باختبار جميع عمال المناجم قبل الشحن.
    4. سيتم شحن جميع عمال المناجم بواسطة DHL ، FEDEX ، UPS ، EMS إلخ.
    5. سوف نقدم لك رقم التتبع خلال 24-48 ساعة بمجرد شحن البضائع من مستودعاتنا.
    6. عادة ما يستغرق الشحن من 5-10 أيام للوصول إلى الوجهة إلى أي مكان في العالم من UPS / DHL / FEDEX.
    7. سنخطرك بجميع التحديثات المتعلقة بطلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Inquiry form

Contact Sales@jconwell.net to get VIP Service and BEST PRICE

    Product Series:YM-100(Black)
    msg.enterSalePrice:YM-105/108Black
    Crypto Algorithm:ETHASH
    Crypto Mined:ETH or ETC
    Hashrate, TH/s:2100M ±5%
    Power on wall, Watt:2000W ±5%
    PSU:Power supply AC Input voltage, Volt(200-240)
    Networking connection mode:RJ45 Ethereum 10/100M
    Miner Size (Length*Width*Height, w/o package),mm NOTES:460mm*160mm*300mm
    Miner Size (Length*Width*Height, with package),mm NOTES:530mm*250mm*380mm
    Net weight,kg NOTES:13.2kg
    Gross weight,kg NOTES:16kg
    Operation temperature,°C:0~40℃

    NOTES:

    ① If the user fails to use the product fin accordance with the given instructions, specifications, and conditions provided, or changes the function setting without Loyaltech s prior consent, Loyaltech will not be liable for any damage arising therefrom.② Excluding PSU size③ Excluding PSU weight

    Purchase Guide

    ① You can get in touch with our local agencies for purchase.② Payment can be made in USDT, USDC, or USD. The unit price and total price of the products, the amount paid by you shall be all denominated in U.S. dollars.③ The shipping costs, customs charges, and taxes (if any) are not included in the price.④ After an order has been submitted, a request to cancel the order, refund any part of the ordered amount or change the ordered item(s) to different item(s) or different batch(es) will not be entertained by LOYALTECH.⑤ The pictures shown are for reference only; the final shipment version shall prevail.

    SHIPPING DETAILS

    ① The shipment is made in Hong Kong.② Shipments will be scheduled on a first-paid-first-ship basis for orders for which LOYALTECH has received full payment.③ You are responsible for any customs delays or returned shipments due to a lack of proper documentation. It s highly recommended that you and our local agent can have a conversation, be aware of local customs clearance policies and prepare all customs documentation in advance to avoid any customs clearance delays or extra costs.

    End of distance

    ① After-sales service: The main parts of the miner (motherboard and hashrate board) are guaranteed for 180 days from the date of shipment, and the other vulnerable parts (fans, cables, power supplies, etc.) are guaranteed for 90 days.② The warranty only applies to the original purchaser who purchased the machine directly from LOYALTECH. Once the miner is resold, warranty coverage becomes the responsibility of the re-seller.③ If the user fails to use the product per the given instructions, specifications, and conditions provided or changes the function settings of the unit without LOYALTECH s prior consent, LOYALTECH will not be liable for any damage arising therefrom.④ After-sales maintenance: It usually will take five working days from the start of maintenance to completion (transit time is excluded). If the maintenance cannot be completed, a spare machine will be provided or a new machine will be replaced.

    Additional information

    Weight 16 oz
    Dimensions 460 × 160 × 300 in

    1. All miner with the foam box package around carefully .
    2. We put anti shock protector on all side of boxes so it cannot be broken easily in transportation.”

    1. We provide DAP service to USA, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Denmark, Czech Republic, Poland, Austria, Ireland, Portugal, Sweden, Spain, Russia, Vietnam, Kazakhstan, UAE, Malaysia, Thailand and some other countries.
    2. Exempt above DDP country we help you to reduce your tax by shipping with a Lower Invoice.

    1. For a new brand with the factory warranty protected. For the second hand, provide the testing video before shipping.
    2. Our technical team is available 24/7 to help you out with any kind of problem through team viewer.

     

    bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier bitcoin miner supplier

    1. In Stock models will be shipped in 3-5 days from Shenzhen warehouse.
    2. Used and Second hand Miners will be shipped in 5-7 days.
    3. We test all used miners before shipping.
    4. All miners will be shipped by DHL, FEDEX, UPS, EMS etc.
    5. We will provide you tracking number in 24-48 hours once goods has shipped from our warehouse.
    6. Usually shipment takes 5-10 days to reach the destination to anywhere in the world from UPS/DHL/FEDEX.
    7. We will notify you all updates about your order on an email.